Welcome to my brain. Excuse the mess, it’s usually cleaner than this.

Hello there, my name is Matt.

I created this website with the intention to review all the types of media I can get my gnarled and angry hands on. As my gristly claws wrap around something, regardless of the quality, I find myself compelled to absorb it and take in every tiny little detail. For a few reviews I will also drag in my friends and family to add in some additional details but most of the time it will be just me, on my own, watching movies.

Pity me.

Reviews should be posted every Wednesday and Sunday. If you do not see a review for a long period of assume I have been crushed by a pile of my own filth. Don’t feel bad it’s the way I wanted to go.

Leave a Reply

